Chores Game

IMG_20140923_4 Ok, so I have been talking about how discontent I have been and frankly, and I’m tired of not being more active. So making a chore list helps me out. I decided that since I love games and I figured I will make chores a game. So nice, huh? Here’s how it works: The fortune teller has four rooms in a different color and you choose one. Then you pick a number inside the room twice.   

IMG_20140923_3The second time you open the number up and you have to do the chore that corresponds with the room and you get both chores for the room. It’s working well so far, too bad I can never remember which chore is under which number! I always get the hard ones first. :>IMG_20140923_5

Leave a Reply

